“Animal” Print

I think that I only ever post three different types of blogs.

1) Somewhat philosophical ramblings that I come up with when I’m tired and need to rant. (Through which I show you how deep I am, and how enticingly mysterious my mind is.)

2) Stories about exciting nights or events. (Through which I show you that I have a booming social life.)

3) Silly joke posts. (Through which I show you that I’m not very mature.)

This entry is definitely of the third type. Although it’s useful to be able to jot down my musings about life and my life’s amusements, once in a while, it’s nice to write about something silly.

This is the post in which I admit that I’m obsessed with animal print.

You probably just conjured up some tacky image of a leopard print handbag or zebra pants, so let me put those horrible thoughts to rest. My preferences are anything but tacky.

I don’t simply like animal print… Oh no. I like actual “animal” print.

Let me show you what I mean.

animal print

Above you see parakeets, sharks, deer, and an awful picture of me trying to do a duck-face to match my duck shirt.

As you can see, I try not to take myself too seriously. Hope y’all are having a good start to 2015. (:

Leave a Reply

